Planning Commission Agenda
Monday February 3, 2020
6:00 PM at City Hall

The Commission reserves the right to reprioritize its consideration of the items on the agenda.

1. Public Hearing – NW Campbell Rd
2. Lot Split – NW Campbell Rd
3. Business License – 207 N. Main (Mini Storage)
4. Business License – 207 N. Main (Café)

The City of Greenland has an opening on the Planning Commission.

The term expires on December 31, 2022. Meetings are the first Monday night of each month at 6pm. You must live in the city limits or in the planning area.

Interested parties should contact city hall for an application.

Greenland City Planning Commission Members

Brenda Reynolds, Chairwoman
Charlotte Carnes
Bill Yoes
Paula Schoonover
Hunter Collins
Michael Rutherford

Greenland Arkansas Planning Zoning Map. Click link or image for a larger map.