Greenland Police Department
8 E. Ross Street – Greenland, AR
24-hour dispatch phone: 479-444-5712

Washington County Sheriff’s Office
1155 W Clydesdale Drive – Fayetteville, AR
Phone: 479-444-5700

Arkansas State Police
Troop L
1120 W Monroe Ave – Lowell, AR

In Case of Emergency CALL 911

Position Personnel Email
Chief of Police Craig Stout
Police Officer Katelyn Griffin
Police Officer James Morse
Police Officer Kevin Phillips
Police Officer Naconna Mitchell



In cooperation with the Washington County Sheriff’s Department, the Greenland Police Department brings you these links. The Washington County Sheriff’s Office maintains this OffenderWatch® portal as a community service.

For more information on how this system works, visit the Washington County Sheriffs office page at: