The Planning Commission works with the residents and businesses of Greenland to create an attractive, safe and healthy environment making Greenland a great place to live, work and play.

The Planning Commission consists of six members, appointed by our mayor for a four-year term.

The Planning Commission typically meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. unless it is a holiday. Meetings are held at the Greenland Community Center, 170 Letitia Ave.

Greenland City Planning Commission Members

Brenda Reynolds, Chair
Charlotte Carnes
Bill Yoes
Hunter Collins
Ben Maddox
Michele Cate

Planning Commission contact email: